Training in IDPA, Self Defense, & Pistol Marksmanship
Portage, Wisconsin

Your Subtitle text

HPDS
Hollow Point Defensive Shooters
CONTACT US

QUESTIONS?  Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. Please contact the appropriate member for the question or concern that you have.


General Questions, Sponsorships, or Event Scheduling Please Contact:

Shane Marquardt - Club President

shane@hollowpointshooters.org
(608)697-3564

Dennis Wittmann - Club Vice President
dennis@hollowpointshooters.org
(608)520-7201

Ben Halverson - Treasurer

ben@hollowpointshooters.org


Safety & Regulations Please Contact:

Mark Doan - Instructor
mark@hollowpointshooters.org

Tony Namio - Instructor
tony@hollowpointshooters.org


Website Issues Please Contact:

Jesse Nyholm - Webmaster
jesse@hollowpointshooters.org


If you're not in Portage area or the surrounding areas, you can find other IDPA clubs at
 http://www.wisconsinshooters.com
 
Website Builder